‹
HEADROOM
Account security

Account & Security

Protect access to your financial information and manage signed-in sessions.

Your account

Loading account…
Household & membersView your Household Owner, members and access. Owners can invite or manage members.
›
Account privacyChoose which accounts you own are Shared with the household or kept Personal to you.
›
Beta support & report a problemContact support, copy safe diagnostic details, and see the exact beta build you are using.
›

Privacy & terms

Multi-factor authentication

Checking protection…

Active sessions

Loading sessions…

Delete Headroom account

This permanently closes your Headroom household. Headroom will first disconnect every active Plaid Item so future financial-data access stops, then permanently delete your household, users, sessions, linked and manual accounts, imported transactions, categories, plans, goals, insights, and other household data from active application storage. Provider-managed backup copies may expire on their normal retention schedule.

This cannot be undone. A currently MFA-verified owner session is required.